Häkelblumen

This is how I started

spring

and here is what it turned out to be

Zoe's blanket

2 thoughts on “Häkelblumen

    • I am glad you like them. It has been a while since I made them but if I remember right here’s what I did:
      Round 1: Cast on 6 sts on magic ring.
      Round 2: in each sc work *3ch, 3tr, 3ch, sl st in next st; rep from * 5 more times, end off.
      If working on a blanket you should start with 8 sts on magic ring to have 8 (!) petal flowers at the end and join them as you go. I made the flowers first and joined them when done. Lesson learned …

      Like

Leave a Reply

