WIP? Done!

One of my WIPs is done. Yes, I chose the smallest but to know it’s done feels nice nonetheless. It’s a dark blue hat with pink bobble for the young woman I used to babysit when she was a child. Tomorrow, I will wrap and mail the hat!

Two blankets and three shawls left …

bobble hat haekelmonster

Tonight, I might go to bed a little later than usual … might do some more knitting …

 

One thought on “WIP? Done!

  1. Pingback: My girl is getting married | Häkelmonster

Leave a Reply

