Electronic sabbatical

I have to confess that I didn’t feel like writing blog posts lately (and still don’t).

Somehow, I lost my mojo. Too many things on my to-do-list, I guess, too many demands on my time from family and work, too much darkness and wet and winter lately. I’m taking an electronic sabbatical for a while. For a few days at least.

I will turn off the computer and do something. Something positive and productive and physical. Like yardwork or gardening or both. Until I feel the optimism and energy again that usually strikes me in spring.

I hope you don’t mind. See you all in April!

Eleventh Hour Blanket PurlBee Häkelmonster Eleventh Hour Blanket PurlBee Häkelmonster Eleventh Hour Blanket PurlBee Häkelmonster

 

 

One thought on “Electronic sabbatical

Leave a Reply

